Schengen Tourist Visa

Covering 26 countries, the Schengen Visa allows you to freely circulate within the Schengen area without any border controls. It allows you to stay in the territory of the Schengen States for no more than 90 days for tourism or business. ​
The Schengen area is an EU passport-free zone covering most of the European countries. Apart from the Schengen Tourist Visa, you are required to apply for a national visa of that particular country if you are planning to live, work, or study in any one of the Schengen countries for more than 90 days.
What is a Schengen Visa?
What are the Types of Schengen Visa?
What is the Eligibility for a Schengen Visa?
The citizens belonging to the countries mentioned above are allowed to travel to the Schengen Countries. They are allowed to live in the Schengen Zone for up to 90 days within 180 days. ​

However, to be considered for this program, you will need to fulfill the below-mentioned requirements:
What Documents are Required for a Schengen Visa?
What Glaarus Overseas will do?
As Glaarus Overseas Careers being one of the top most best consultancy in India. Serving people across the world with our 100% best careers guidance and documentation
We deal with:
We assess applications on a case-by-case basis, and actual processing times can vary due to individual circumstances including:
Check your eligibility here
Please fill this form to know your eligibility

Glaarus Overseas Services Pvt Ltd is NOT a RECRUITMENT / PLACEMENT AGENCY, we neither assist in any kind of Job/employment offers nor do guarantee any kind of domestic/International placements.